0 items

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us, for alternative methods our telephone, fax and mailing address are also given. Fields marked * are mandatory.

*
 
*
*
   
     

Our Address:

36 Bridge Street Row
Chester
Cheshire CH1 1NN

Telephone:
01244 400 318

Fax:
United Kingdom

 

CONTACT US

 

36 Bridge Street Row

Chester

CH1 1NN

UNITED KINGDOM

+44 (0) 1244 400 318

contact@the-editeur.com 

 

Opening Hours

 

Monday - Friday (Ext 1)
09:30 - 17:30 GMT

Saturday (Ext 2)
09:30 - 17:30 GMT


CHESTER STORE

 

36 Bridge Street Row

Chester

CH1 1NN

+44 (0)1244 400 318 (Ext 2)

chester@the-editeur.com

 

HALE STORE

 

120 Ashley Road

Hale

WA14 2UN

+44 (0)161 941 18 18

hale@the-editeur.com

BUYING ENQUIRIES


Annabel Mount-Kirk

Women's Buyer

annabel@the-editeur.com  

 

Adam Williams

Men's Buyer 

adam@the-editeur.com

 

CAREERS

 

Jess Sudlow

Business Manager

jess@the-editeur.com

PR & MARKETING

 

Amelia Fraser

PR & Marketing Manager

amelia@the-editeur.com

 

BLOG & AFFILIATE PROGRAMME

 

blog@the-editeur.com


POLO

the EDITEUR Cheshire Polo

polo@the-editeur.com

 

Currency: